The Milnerton Squash Club is run on behalf of the members by a committee elected annually at the Annual General Meeting. All members are strongly encouraged to attend these meetings and have a voice in the running of the club.

2023 Committee

• Alister Brown

Vice Chair
• Vincent Blasl

• Ben Thorpe

Finance SubCommittee
• Wesley Dadds (Treasurer)
• Corisna Geldenhuys
• Gary Wheadon

Events Sub Committee
• Vincent Blasl (Events Manager)
• Gay Wheadon

League Subcommittee
• Hendrik Mouton (Men’s League Captain)
• Gary Wheadon
• Gay Wheadon (Ladies League Captain)

Maintenance Subcommittee
• Vincent Dankwerts (Maintenance Manager)

• Justin Schacht (Club Captain)